Yeti Nine - McGonigal, Mike (Editor), and Connell, Steve (Editor), and Cisterna, Fred (Editor)

On the CD: rare/unreleased music including Indian music from 78s selected by Rob Millis and three Pip Proud songs never on CD before. Also: Fantastic Palace, the Art Museums, Ko + Friends, Bobby Charles, Rhythmical Wright Singers, Rev. Lonnie Farris, Bishop R. Mcdaniel, Puppy Hearts, Las Aias, Teenage Panzerkorps, US Girls, Geoff Soule, Spencer ... Read More

Yeti Nine 2010, Yeti Publishing

ISBN-13: 9780978878696

Unknown binding