Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

After Thought: The Computer Challenge to Human Intelligence

by

In the tradition of GODEL, ESCHER, BACH comes a profound and original book that looks at computers and shows the potential of these astounding ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $0.99

Change currency

Reviews of After Thought: The Computer Challenge to Human Intelligence

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about After Thought: The Computer Challenge to Human Intelligence

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to After Thought: The Computer Challenge to Human Intelligence

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!