Find Your Next Favorite Book
Prophecy

Cover may not depict edition offered for sale

Search Results

Prophecy

by S. J. Parris

About this title: A Tudor thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, renegade monk, philosopher and heretic, for fans of C. J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose Autumn, 1583. Under Elizabeth's rule, loyalty is bought with blood...An astrological phenomenon heralds the dawn of a new age and Queen Elizabeth's throne is in peril. As Mary Stuart's supporters scheme to usurp the rightful monarch, a young maid of honour is murdered, occult symbols carved into her flesh. The Queen's spymaster, Francis Walsingham, calls on maverick agent Giordano Bruno to ... read more

Note: This is a general synopsis. Each listing is described below.

The title you're seeking is not available right now. The good news is that there's still hope for your search:
  • Check back often. What you want might be here soon, as sellers worldwide list additional items every day.
  • Check your search entry. Make sure there weren't any typos, and that you have the right titles, names, keywords, etc.
  • Check with Book Fetch. Once you submit a Book Fetch request, we stay on the lookout for your book.
  • Check for other good stuff. With more than 150 million items, our marketplace almost always brings you happy search results.

Can't find it? Let Book Fetch track it down for you. | View search tips.

Multi-ISBN Search

Group ISBNs below for a best-price bundle

Can't find it? Let Book Fetch track it down for you. | View search tips.

 

You might like ...

Dissolution

Dissolution

by C. J. Sansom

see all from $0.99!

new only from $3.00!

Dark Fire

Dark Fire

by C J Sansom

see all from $0.99!

new only from $5.53!

Heartstone

Heartstone

by C. J. Sansom

see all from $0.99!

new only from $4.99!

Revelation

Revelation

by C J Sansom

see all from $0.99!

new only from $10.30!

Heresy

Heresy

by S. J. Parris

see all from $0.99!

new only from $1.45!

Sacrilege

Sacrilege

by S J Parris

see all from $0.99!

new only from $1.13!

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!