Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

Prophecy - Parris, S J

A Tudor thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, renegade monk, philosopher and heretic, for fans of C. J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose Autumn, 1583. Under Elizabeth's rule, loyalty is bought with blood...An astrological phenomenon heralds the dawn of a new age and Queen Elizabeth's throne is in peril. As Mary Stuart's supporters scheme to usurp the ... Read More

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Prophecy 2011, Doubleday Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780385531306

Hardcover

Select
Prophecy 2011, Harper, London

ISBN-13: 9780007317738

Mass-market paperback

Select
Prophecy 2011, HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780007317714

Hardcover

Select
Prophecy 2011, HarperCollins Publishers, London

ISBN-13: 9780007317646

Trade paperback

Select
Prophecy 2011, HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780007317721

Trade paperback

Select