Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

Gettysburg - Gingrich, Newt, and Forstchen, William R, Dr., Ph.D.

An action-packed and painstakingly researched masterwork, "Gettysburg" tells the story of how history could have unfolded, how a victory for Lee would have changed the destiny of the nation. In the tradition of "The Killer Angels" and Jeff Shaara's Civil War trilogy, this is a novel of true heroism and glory in America's most trying hour.

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.