Collected Yates - Yates, Richard, and Russo, Richard (Introduction by)

Yates's short fiction is collected in a single volume, featuring the stories of his classic works "Eleven Kinds of Loneliness" and "Liars in Love", plus nine new stories.

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.