Indianapolis Hockey - Smith, Andrew

Indianapolis has been home to eight professional hockey teams in four different leagues off and on since 1939. In that span, seven championship cups (1942, '50, '58, '82, '83, '90, and 2000) were claimed by the Circle City, and dozens of Indianapolis icemen went on to win the coveted Stanley Cup in the NHL. And it was at Indy's Market Square Arena ...

Indianapolis Hockey 2004, Arcadia Publishing (SC), Charleston, SC

ISBN-13: 9780738533360

Trade paperback