Find Your Next Favorite Book
backed
Save up to $15
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Demihumans of the Realms

by ,

In the tradition of Warriors & Priests of the Realms and Wizards & Rogues of the Realms, this volume features more than three dozen player character kits for the demihuman races: elves, half-elves, dwarves, gnomes, and halflings. It features everything you need to create demihuman characters with a distinct Realmsian flavor. Each kit includes local culture and customs, historical influences and fashion, unique class abilities and proficiencies, social class, and roleplaying notes to help you breathe life into every character. Hide synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $6.01
Buy new from  $24.95

Change currency

Reviews of Demihumans of the Realms

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Demihumans of the Realms

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to Demihumans of the Realms

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!