Deep in the Heart - Warner, Sharon Oard

In the tradition of John Irving's "The Cider House Rules" and Sue Miller's "The Good Mother", this emotionally charged debut novel focuses on two very different women forced to confront their deepest feelings about love, motherhood, and family.

Deep in the Heart 2001, Delta

ISBN-13: 9780385320115

Trade paperback

Select
Deep in the Heart 2000, Dial Press, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780385320061

Hardcover

Select