Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save up to $20
Our Money-Back Guarantee

The Punishment of Virtue: Walking the Frontline of the War on Terror with a Woman Who Has Made it Her Home

by

This work is suitable for readers of George Packer's "The Assassin's Gate", Asne Seierstad's "The Bookseller of Kabul", Christina Lamb's "The Sewing ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $29.78

Change currency
  • 1. Hardcover, Portobello Books Ltd, 2007

    $11.08

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: Good. **SHIPPED FROM UK** We believe you will be completely...

    Show details
  • 2. Hardcover, Portobello Books Ltd, 2007

    $22.70

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Very Good

    Ships from:
    WEST SUSSEX, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition...

    Show details
  • 3. Hardcover, Portobello Books Ltd, 2007

    $56.36

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    NY, USA

    Description: New. *~*~ Brand New, Mint Condition. Never Previously Owned. *~...

    Show details
  • 4. Hardcover, Portobello Books Ltd, 2007

    $96.80

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    YORKSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: New.

    Show details
  • 5. Hardcover, Portobello Books Ltd, 2007

    $98.10

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: BRAND NEW HARDBACK COPY, DELIVERED FAST a. IN STOCK NOW,...

    Show details
  • 6. Hardcover, Portobello Books Ltd, 2007

    $98.57

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: BRAND NEW HARDBACK COPY, DELIVERED FAST. IN STOCK NOW,...

    Show details
  • 7. Hardcover, Portobello Books Ltd, 2007

    $135.46

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    FL, USA

    Description: New.

    Show details
  • 8. Hardcover, Portobello Books Ltd, 2007

    $135.46

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    NY, USA

    Description: New. Great customer service. You will be happy!

    Show details

Reviews of The Punishment of Virtue: Walking the Frontline of the War on Terror with a Woman Who Has Made it Her Home

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about The Punishment of Virtue: Walking the Frontline of the War on Terror with a Woman Who Has Made it Her Home

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to The Punishment of Virtue: Walking the Frontline of the War on Terror with a Woman Who Has Made it Her Home

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!