Dust and Steel - Mercer, Patrick

Thrilling military history from the author of To Do and Die. Perfect for fans of Andy McNabb and Richard Sharpe. As the ship docked in Bombay, the shocking news of the rising by the Indian mutineers and their massacre of women, children and civilians reached Anthony Morgan and his company. Even so, they were hardly prepared for what they now ...

Dust and Steel 2011, Harper, London

ISBN-13: 9780007302741

Mass-market paperback

Select
Dust and Steel 2010, HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780007302727

Hardcover

Select
Dust and Steel 2010, HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780007302734

Trade paperback

Select