The Complete Short Stories


Write The First Customer Review
Image not available

Contains the entire contents of the first omnibus volume "The First Forty-nine" plus 14 stories published subsequently in books or magazines and seven works of fiction published in this edition for the first time. Hemingway was awarded the Nobel Prize for Literature in 1954.

The Complete Short Stories 1992, Jonathan Cape Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780224035149