Find Your Next Favorite Book
Giuliano Bugialli's Foods of Naples

Cover may not depict edition offered for sale

Search Results

Giuliano Bugialli's Foods of Naples

by Giuliano Bugialli, Andy Ryan (Photographer)

About this title: In the tradition of Giuliano Bugialli's Foods of Italy and Foods of Tuscany (more than 250,000 copies combined sales), Foods of Naples presents the authentic dishes of Naples and the surrounding Campania region in a historical and cultural context. Through more than 100 brilliant photographs of featured dishes, with the city's markets, street life, and landscapes as backdrop, this handsome book communicates the flavor of life in Naples. Bugialli presents more than 175 impeccably researched and tested recipes, all easy to ... read more

Note: This is a general synopsis. Each listing is described below.

The title you're seeking is not available right now. The good news is that there's still hope for your search:
  • Check back often. What you want might be here soon, as sellers worldwide list additional items every day.
  • Check your search entry. Make sure there weren't any typos, and that you have the right titles, names, keywords, etc.
  • Check with Book Fetch. Once you submit a Book Fetch request, we stay on the lookout for your book.
  • Check for other good stuff. With more than 150 million items, our marketplace almost always brings you happy search results.

Can't find it? Let Book Fetch track it down for you. | View search tips.

Multi-ISBN Search

Group ISBNs below for a best-price bundle

Can't find it? Let Book Fetch track it down for you. | View search tips.

 

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!