Dark Ararat - Stableford, Brian

"Dark Ararat "is the fifth novel in an overarching masterpiece. It extends into interstellar space Brian Stableford's ambitious ongoing future history series begun in" Inherit the Earth" and continued in "The Architects of Emortality, The Fountains of Youth, "and "The Cassandra Complex. " Hundreds of years in our future, humanity is expanding out ...

Dark Ararat 2003, Tor Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9780765305961

Trade paperback

Dark Ararat 2002, Tor Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780765301680