Thirteen Reasons Why - Asher, Jay

"Thirteen Reasons Why" by Jay Asher is a phenomenal "New York Times" number one bestseller. It tackles the aftermath of teen suicide from the critically acclaimed young adult author Jay Asher - perfect for fans of John Green's "The Fault in Our Stars". You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret ...is to ... Read More

Thirteen Reasons Why 2012, Random House

ISBN-13: 9781615875832

Unknown binding

Select
Thirteen Reasons Why 2011, Chun Tian Chu Ban
Chinese

ISBN-13: 9789866345814

Trade paperback

Select
Thirteen Reasons Why 2009, Penguin Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780141328294

Paperback

Select
Thirteen Reasons Why 2007, Razorbill

ISBN-13: 9781595141712

Hardcover

Select