Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

The Women Jefferson Loved

by

"A focused, fresh spin on Jeffersonian biography." --Kirkus Reviews In the tradition of Annette Gordon-Reed's The Hemingses of Monticello and David ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $2.99
Buy new from  $3.51
Collectible from  $11.89

Change currency

Reviews of The Women Jefferson Loved

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about The Women Jefferson Loved

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!