Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Cruel Enchantment

by

'Cruel Enchantment' is a collection of strange and original erotic fairytales. Fans of Anne Rice's 'Beauty' series and Angela Carter fans will be ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $10.00

Change currency

Reviews of Cruel Enchantment

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Cruel Enchantment

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!