The Chronicles of Prydain


Write The First Customer Review
The Chronicles of Prydain - Alexander, Lloyd

First published more than 30 years ago, Alexanders beloved series has won such accolades as the Newbery Medal and a Newbery Honor. Now for the first time all five books are packaged in a beautiful box set that includes a stunning new map of Prydain by fantasy artist David Wyatt.

The Chronicles of Prydain 2011, Square Fish, New York

ISBN-13: 9781250000934

Trade paperback

Chronicles of Prydain 1989, Collins, London

ISBN-13: 9780006733270