Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save up to $15
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Sophie's Choice: Vocal Score, Vocal Score

by ,

Sophie's Choice is an opera in four acts based upon the post-war dramatic novel by William Styron, and commissioned by BBC Radio 3 in association with the Royal Opera House, Covent Garden. The opera was first performed by the artists and orchestra of the Royal Opera House in December 2002. Hide synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $54.20
Buy new from  $54.20

Change currency

Reviews of Sophie's Choice: Vocal Score, Vocal Score

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Sophie's Choice: Vocal Score, Vocal Score

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!