Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save up to $15
Our Money-Back Guarantee

The Exile of Sara Stevenson: A Historical Novel

by

For fans of "The Thirteenth Tale" and "The Time Traveler's Wife" comes a mesmerizing novel of historical adventure flavored with elements of romance, ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $8.72
Collectible from  $6.25

Change currency

Reviews of The Exile of Sara Stevenson: A Historical Novel

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about The Exile of Sara Stevenson: A Historical Novel

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to The Exile of Sara Stevenson: A Historical Novel

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!