The Exile of Sara Stevenson: A Historical Novel

by

Write The First Customer Review
The Exile of Sara Stevenson: A Historical Novel - Hannah, Darci

For fans of "The Thirteenth Tale" and "The Time Traveler's Wife" comes a mesmerizing novel of historical adventure flavored with elements of romance, suspense, and time travel, from a debut author.

The Exile of Sara Stevenson: A Historical Novel 2010, Ballantine Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780345520548

Trade paperback

Select