Find Your Next Favorite Book
New books for fans of fiction
Our Money-Back Guarantee

A Beginner's Guide to Acting English

by

In the tradition of Nancy Mitford's "The Pursuit of Love" and Gerald Durrell's "My Family and Other Animals," comes a story of a young narrator in ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $2.95

Change currency

Reviews of A Beginner's Guide to Acting English

Overall customer rating: 5.000
Sascha H.

A *delicious* read for any 'foreigner'!

by Sascha H. on Aug 30, 2012

Myself I'm not a 'native' English speaker (I'm from the Netherlands), I married one though (my husband is an American, we live alternately in the Netherlands and California). And after seeing Ms. Korshandi at Graham Norton's I just 'knew' this book was calling out to me!

Love it or hate it? Review it now

Discussions about A Beginner's Guide to Acting English

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!