Spooner - Dexter, Pete

This title comes from one of America's finest living writers, Pete Dexter, US National Book Award-winning author of "Paris Trout". This is a riotous and dazzling comic story of resilience and love, for fans of John Irving and Jonathan Franzen. Warren Spooner is born in rural Georgia, on the first Sunday of December 1956, after a prolonged and ...

Spooner 2012, Contemporary French Fiction

ISBN-13: 9782757827932

Trade paperback

Select
Spooner 2011, Atlantic Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781848873407

Paperback

Select
Spooner 2010, Grand Central Publishing, New York

ISBN-13: 9780446540735

Trade paperback

Select
Spooner 2010, Atlantic Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781848873391

Paperback

Select
Spooner 2009, Grand Central Publishing

ISBN-13: 9780446540728

Hardcover

Select
Spooner 2009, Grand Central Publishing
Large type / large print.

ISBN-13: 9780446562447

Hardcover

Select