Hello Goodbye - Chenoweth, Emily

"Tender. . . . Chenoweth'saffectionate style works marvelously, capturing the decadence of youth." --NewYork Times Ina single week, one family leaves behind its past as a daughter awakens to a newfuture, in Emily Chenoweth's intimate and beautifully crafted debut novel oflove, loss, and learning to start over. Perfect for readers of Jennifer Haigh ...

Hello Goodbye 2011, Harper Perennial

ISBN-13: 9780062034601

Trade paperback

Select
Hello Goodbye 2009, Random House (NY), New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781400065172

Hardcover

Select
Hello Goodbye 2009, Center Point, Thorndike, ME
Large type / large print.

ISBN-13: 9781602855397

Hardcover

Select