Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

Gladiator: A True Story of 'Roids, Rage, and Redemption

by

Write The First Customer Review
Gladiator: A True Story of 'Roids, Rage, and Redemption - Clark, Dan

In the tradition of Jose Conseco's "Juiced, American Gladiator's" Clark--known as Nitro on the hit show--shares an entertaining and unflinchingly honest account of his 20-year affair with steroids. b&w photographs.

Gladiator: A True Story of 'Roids, Rage, and Redemption 2010, Scribner Book Company, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781416597339

Trade paperback

Select
Gladiator: A True Story of 'Roids, Rage, and Redemption 2009, Scribner Book Company

ISBN-13: 9781416597322

Hardcover

Select