Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

Three Weeks to Say Goodbye

by

Three Weeks to Say Goodbye - Box, C. J.

This title is the UK debut of the fastest rising star in American crime writing. It is a must read for fans of Linwood Barclay and Harlan Coben. After years of trying for a child, Jack and Melissa McGuane have finally adopted a baby girl, but nine months later a call from the adoption agency plunges them into a nightmare that will force them to ... Read More

Three Weeks to Say Goodbye 2010, Corvus, London

ISBN-13: 9781848872936

Paperback

Select
Three Weeks to Say Goodbye 2010, Windsor, Bath
Large type edition. Large type / large print.

ISBN-13: 9781408486030

Hardcover

Select
Three Weeks to Say Goodbye 2009, Minotaur Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312365721

Hardcover

Select
Three Weeks to Say Goodbye 2009, St. Martin's Press, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312365738

Mass-market paperback

Select
Three Weeks to Say Goodbye 2009, Corvus, London

ISBN-13: 9781848872912

Hardcover

Select
Three Weeks to Say Goodbye 2009, Thorndike Press, Waterville, ME
Large type / large print.

ISBN-13: 9781410411570

Hardcover

Select
Three Weeks to Say Goodbye 2009, Corvus, London

ISBN-13: 9781848872929

Paperback

Select
Three Weeks to Say Goodbye 2009, Minotaur Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312571863

Trade paperback

Select