Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save $1 of any purchase
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Three Weeks to Say Goodbye

by

This title is the UK debut of the fastest rising star in American crime writing. It is a must read for fans of Linwood Barclay and Harlan Coben. ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $3.75
Collectible from  $0.99

Change currency

Reviews of Three Weeks to Say Goodbye

Overall customer rating: 5.000
ALLEN938

GREAT STORY!

by ALLEN938 on Jan 17, 2013

Although this wasn't a Joe Pickett novel, it was still a very interesting plot. Great reading!

Love it or hate it? Review it now

Discussions about Three Weeks to Say Goodbye

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!