Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

The Road of Lost Innocence: The True Story of a Cambodian Heroine

by

Write The First Customer Review
The Road of Lost Innocence: The True Story of a Cambodian Heroine - Mam, Somaly, and Marshall, Ruth

In the vein of Ayaan Hirsi Ali's "Infidel" and Ishmael Beah's "A Long Way Gone," this Cambodian woman's memoir is a story of triumph over years of sexual slavery and puts a face and a voice to a human-rights disaster of global proportions.

The Road of Lost Innocence: The True Story of a Cambodian Heroine 2008, Spiegel & Grau, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780385526210

Hardcover

Select
The Road of Lost Innocence: The True Story of a Cambodian Heroine 2008, Brilliance Corporation

ISBN-13: 9781423373445

Audiobook CD

Select
The Road of Lost Innocence: The True Story of a Cambodian Heroine 2008, Brilliance Corporation

ISBN-13: 9781423373469

Audiobook CD

Select
The Road of Lost Innocence: The True Story of a Cambodian Heroine 2008, Brilliance Audio

ISBN-13: 9781423373452

Audiobook CD

Select