Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Without a Backward Glance

by

A new voice in the tradition of Anne Tyler and Anita Shreve, Veitcha's familyportrait reveals the joys and sorrows, the complexity and ambiguity of familylife, and poignantly probes what it means to love and what it means to leave.384 pp. Hide synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $0.99
Collectible from  $10.00

Change currency

Reviews of Without a Backward Glance

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Without a Backward Glance

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!