Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

Frostbite - Mead, Richelle

Frostbite is the second book in the international Number 1 bestselling Vampire Academy series by Richelle Mead - now a major motion picture. Higher Learning. Higher Stakes. Winter break turns deadly. A massive vampire attack has put St. Vladimir's Academy on high alert. With the deadly creatures closing in, this year's trip to the wintery peaks of ... Read More

Frostbite 2010, Thorndike Press, Waterville, ME
Large type / large print.

ISBN-13: 9781410429995


Frostbite 2009, Penguin Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780141328546


Frostbite 2008, Razorbill, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781595141750

Trade paperback