The College Writer's Handbook

by , ,

Write The First Customer Review
Image not available

Continuing in the tradition of The College Writer, The College Writer's Handbook offers a proven at-a-glance page format, practical writing instruction, and an inviting design--everything today's students need for college and career writing. In addition, the authors' established use of humor as a pedagogical tool and their entertaining visuals, ...

The College Writer's Handbook 2009, Houghton Mifflin, Florence

ISBN-13: 9780495899709

Spiralbound

Select