Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Manic: A Memoir

by

In the tradition of "Girl, Interrupted" and "An Unquiet Mind" comes this heartbreaking, beautifully written memoir of one woman's experience with ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $11.54
Buy new from  $11.54
Collectible from  $3.99

Change currency

Reviews of Manic: A Memoir

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Manic: A Memoir

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!