Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

Manic: A Memoir - Cheney, Terri

In the tradition of "Girl, Interrupted" and "An Unquiet Mind" comes this heartbreaking, beautifully written memoir of one woman's experience with bipolar disorder.

Manic: A Memoir 2009, Harper Paperbacks, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780061430275

Trade paperback

Select
Manic: A Memoir 2008, William Morrow & Company, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780061430237

Hardcover

Select