Doom Spore San Diego: Invasion from the Fifth Kingdom

by

Write The First Customer Review
Doom Spore San Diego: Invasion from the Fifth Kingdom - Cullen, John T

Browse related Subjects
+ Browse All Subjects

Dark, delightfully chilling, and hugely creepy science fiction in the tradition of "Invasion of the Body Snatchers" and "They Walked Like Men" and "The Thing." It's a summer movie in book form--especially great to take to San Diego and read on vacation. Carefully researched for plausibility, so that the horror is science fictional. The buildup of ... Read More

Doom Spore San Diego: Invasion from the Fifth Kingdom 2007, Clocktower Books

ISBN-13: 9780743309127

Trade paperback

Select