The Earthsea Quartet


The Earthsea Quartet - Le Guin, Ursula K.

This title includes: "A Wizard of Earthsea"; "The Tombs of Atuan"; "The Farthest Shore". Tehanu Ged is but a goatherd on the island of Gont when he comes by his strange powers over nature. Sent to the School of Wizards on Roke, he learns the true way of magic and proves himself a powerful magician. And it is as the Archmage Sparrowhawk that he ...

Currently there are no rare copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
The Earthsea Quartet 2012, Penguin Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780241956878


The Earthsea Quartet 2010, Penguin Books, Limited (UK)

ISBN-13: 9780140154276

Revised edition

Trade paperback