The Good Guy - Koontz, Dean R

A stunning new thriller in the vein of 'Velocity' and 'The Husband' from one of the world's bestselling authors. After a day's work hefting brick and stone, Tim Carrier slakes his thirst at The Lamplighter Tavern. Nothing heavy happens there. It's a friendly workingman's bar run by his good friend Rooney, who enjoys gathering eccentric customers. ... Read More

The Good Guy 2012, Bantam

ISBN-13: 9780345533326

Paperback

Select
The Good Guy 2011, Harper, London

ISBN-13: 9780007368280

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Good Guy 2008, Bantam, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780553589115

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Good Guy 2008, Bantam

ISBN-13: 9780553591934

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Good Guy 2007, Bantam Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780553804812

Hardcover

Select
The Good Guy 2007, Harper, London

ISBN-13: 9780007226603

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Good Guy 2007, Random House Large Print Publishing
Large type / large print.

ISBN-13: 9780739327258

Hardcover

Select
The Good Guy 2007, HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780007252114

Trade paperback

Select
The Good Guy 2007, HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780007226597

Hardcover

Select
The Good Guy 2007, Random House Audio Publishing Group, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780739332931

Audiobook CD

Select
The Good Guy 2007, Random House Audio Publishing Group, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780739332924

Audiobook cassette

Select
The Good Guy 2007, Books on Tape

ISBN-13: 9781415936351

Audiobook CD

Select
The Good Guy 2007, ISIS Publishing, Oxford

ISBN-13: 9780753128268

Audiobook CD

Select