Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Basic. Series 7-Film Collection


The "BASIC Collection" is the complete 7-film series produced by Flannel, and featuring Francis Chan. The BASIC short film series, through Chan's teaching, challenges us to reclaim the simple, full, and beautiful journey of the church that is described in Scripture. In these films, Chan asks the questions many are wondering about: What is church? Who is it for? Is it broken? Can it be better? "If I only had this as my guide . . . if all I had was the Bible . . . and I was to read this book and start a 'church, ' what would it look like?" asks Francis Chan, in the BASIC series. "Would it look like the thing we have built here and all refer to as church? Or would it look radically different?" The "BASIC Collection" features seven reflection guides, bonus features, and all seven films, including: "Fear God," "Follow Jesus," "Holy Spirit," "Fellowship," "Teaching," "Prayer," and "Communion." Hide synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $50.74
Buy new from  $77.55

Change currency

Reviews of Basic. Series 7-Film Collection

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Basic. Series 7-Film Collection

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!