The Dancing Universe: From Creation Myths to the Big Bang - Gleiser, Marcelo

In the tradition of Timothy Ferris and Gary Zukov, this fascinating book explores the connection between ancient myths and the latest scientific theories about the origins of the universe. A brilliant young physicist argues that science and religion, far from being warring disciplines, may each offer valid, perhaps even complementary, explanations ... Read More

The Dancing Universe: From Creation Myths to the Big Bang 2005, Dartmouth

ISBN-13: 9781584654667

Trade paperback

Select
The Dancing Universe: From Creation Myths to the Big Bang 1998, Plume Books

ISBN-13: 9780452276062

Trade paperback

Select
The Dancing Universe: From Creation Myths to the Big Bang 1997, Dutton Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780525941125

Hardcover

Select