Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

Full Tilt - Evanovich, Janet, and Hughes, Charlotte, and King, Lorelei (Read by)

A sizzling romantic thriller from bestselling author JANET EVANOVICH. For fans of WICKED APPETITE and SIZZLING SIXTEEN. Beaumont, South Carolina has mint juleps, ladies who lunch, good ole boy politics, and Jamie Swift. She's running her family's newspaper, and getting ready to marry the town's most eligible bachelor. Then mysterious, high-tech, ... Read More

Full Tilt 2013, St. Martin's Press, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781250029447

Mass-market paperback

Select
Full Tilt 2010, St. Martin's Press, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312531553

Mass-market paperback

Select
Full Tilt 2003, St. Martin's Press, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312983284

Mass-market paperback

Select
Full Tilt 2003, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9780755301966

Mass-market paperback

Select
Full Tilt 2003, Random House Large Print Publishing, New York, NY
Large type / large print.

ISBN-13: 9780375432859

Trade paperback

Select
Full Tilt 2003, MacMillan Audio, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781559278621

Audiobook cassette

Select
Full Tilt 2003, MacMillan Audio, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781559278645

Audiobook CD

Select
Full Tilt 2003, MacMillan Audio

ISBN-13: 9781559278638

Audiobook cassette

Select
Full Tilt 2003, BBC Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9780792727941

Audiobook cassette

Select