Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

ISBN: 1559278641 / ISBN-13: 9781559278645

Full Tilt

by ,

A sizzling romantic thriller from bestselling author JANET EVANOVICH. For fans of WICKED APPETITE and SIZZLING SIXTEEN. Beaumont, South Carolina has ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $6.99
Change currency
  • Full Tilt (MacMillan Audio) – Audiobook CD (2003)
    by Janet Evanovich, Charlotte Hughes, Lorelei King (Read by)

    Full Tilt

    Audiobook CD, MacMillan Audio
    2003
    English

    ISBN: 1559278641
    ISBN-13: 9781559278645

    Running the local newspaper in Beaumont, South Carolina, is Jamie Swift's one priority--romance runs second. When the mysterious and sexy Maximillian Holt--Jamie's silent partner--arrives in town, Jamie's life is shaken to the core--and then some. Unabridged. 7 CDs.

  • 1. Audiobook CD, MacMillan Audio, 2003

    $6.99
    List price: $29.95
    You save: $22.96 (77%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    NY, USA

    Description: Good. We will polish your CDs for a worthwhile set...6...

    Show details
  • 2. Audiobook CD, MacMillan Audio, 2003

    $7.49
    List price: $29.95
    You save: $22.46 (75%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    MO, USA

    Description: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used...

    Show details
  • 3. Audiobook CD, MacMillan Audio, 2003

    $7.97
    List price: $29.95
    You save: $21.98 (73%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    NY, USA

    Description: Good. Audio Book 6 AUDIO CDs, polished for your satisfaction for...

    Show details
  • 4. Audiobook CD, MacMillan Audio, 2003

    $36.99

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    NJ, USA

    Description: Good. Some may have high-lighting or writings, some are ex...

    Show details

Reviews of Full Tilt

Overall customer rating: 5.000
DEBRADJ

GREAT READ

by DEBRADJ on Jun 29, 2009

This is the 2nd in the "Full" series. We get to meat Jamie Swift and the people of Beaumont. SC. Jamie inherited a newspaper from her father and its not doing well. She managed to get a wealthy backer "Max Holt" Now she gets to meet this man and its trouble all the way. She's shot at,and almost blown up. The question is why? Jamie,Max and Max's computer Muffin try to find the answers before Jamie and Max get killed. This book is not only a fast paced mystery but their is comedy and romance tossed in to make it a very fun read!

Read more...
Love it or hate it? Review it now

Discussions about Full Tilt

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!