The End of Your Life Book Club (Large type / large print)

by

Image not available

The inspiring story of a son and his dying mother, who form a 'book club' that brings them together as her life comes to a close. For fans of Tuesdays With Morrie and The Last Lecture. Mary Anne Schwalbe is waiting for her chemotherapy treatments when Will casually asks her what she's reading. The conversation they have grows into tradition: soon ...

The End of Your Life Book Club 2013, Vintage

ISBN-13: 9780307739780

Trade paperback

Select
The End of Your Life Book Club 2013, Vintage Books Canada

ISBN-13: 9780307399670

Trade paperback

Select
The End of Your Life Book Club 2013, Large Print Press

ISBN-13: 9781594136481

Large type / large print

Trade paperback

Select
The End of Your Life Book Club 2013, Two Roads, London

ISBN-13: 9781444706383

Mass-market paperback

Select
The End of Your Life Book Club 2012, Knopf Publishing Group

ISBN-13: 9780307594037

Hardcover

Select
The End of Your Life Book Club 2012, Knopf Canada

ISBN-13: 9780307399663

Hardcover

Select
The End of Your Life Book Club 2012, Thorndike Press

ISBN-13: 9781410452245

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Select
The End of Your Life Book Club 2012, Random House Audio Publishing Group

ISBN-13: 9780449806630

Audiobook CD

Select
The End of Your Life Book Club 2012, Two Roads, London

ISBN-13: 9781444706369

Hardcover

Select
The End of Your Life Book Club 2012, Books on Tape

ISBN-13: 9780449806654

Audiobook CD

Select