Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

ISBN: 1405222336 / ISBN-13: 9781405222334

Running on the Cracks

by

A runaway thriller for fans of Anne Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson, by Children's Laureate Julia Donaldson. Driven away by the disturbing behaviour of ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $7.99

Change currency
  • Running on the Cracks (Egmont Books Ltd) – Mass-market paperback (2009)
    by Julia Donaldson

    Running on the Cracks

    Mass-market paperback, Egmont Books Ltd
    2009
    352 pages

    ISBN: 1405222336
    ISBN-13: 9781405222334

    A runaway thriller for fans of Anne Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson, by Children's Laureate Julia Donaldson. Driven away by the disturbing behaviour of her uncle, 15-year-old Leo flees her aunt's home, where she has been living since the sudden death of her musician parents. She heads to Glasgow, hoping to discover the secret behind the feud between her father and his Chinese family. Leo's journey is peopled with fabulous characters, including 13-year old Finlay - an amateur sleuth and even-more-amateur Goth - and Mary - a ... Show more

  • 1. Mass-market paperback, Egmont Books Ltd, 2009

    $7.99

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    BC, CANADA

    Description: New. 1405222336.

    Show details
  • 2. Mass-market paperback, Egmont Books Ltd, 2009

    $8.17

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    NJ, USA

    Description: New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller...

    Show details
  • 3. Mass-market paperback, Egmont Books Ltd, 2009

    $8.33

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    MD, USA

    Description: New. B-format paperback. 352 p. Intended for a juvenile...

    Show details
  • 4. Mass-market paperback, Egmont Books Ltd, 2009

    $10.99

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    HERTFORDSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: Brand new book. Fast shipping form our UK warehouse in eco...

    Show details
  • 5. Mass-market paperback, Egmont Books Ltd, 2009

    $10.99

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    HERTFORDSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: Brand new books, maps and cd's available immediately from a...

    Show details
  • 6. Mass-market paperback, Egmont Books Ltd, 2009

    $12.74

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: New. Ex display copy. shopsoiled cover, immaculate inside a. IN...

    Show details
  • 7. Mass-market paperback, Egmont Books Ltd, 2009

    $13.29

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    NY, USA

    Description: New. BRAND NEW BOOK! Shipped within 24-48 hours. Normal...

    Show details
  • 8. Mass-market paperback, Egmont Books Ltd, 2009

    $15.11

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    NY, USA

    Description: New. BRAND NEW BOOK! Shipped within 24-48 hours. Normal...

    Show details
  • 9. Mass-market paperback, Egmont Books Ltd, 2009

    $15.61

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    MERSEYSIDE, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: New. B-format paperback. 352 p. Intended for a juvenile...

    Show details
  • 10. Mass-market paperback, Egmont Books Ltd, 2009

    $16.70

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    GLOS, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller...

    Show details

Reviews of Running on the Cracks

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Running on the Cracks

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!