Find Your Next Favorite Book
New books for fans of fiction
Our Money-Back Guarantee

ISBN: 1141496925 / ISBN-13: 9781141496921

Grimm's Fairy Tales


Contains The Emperor's Nightingale, Five in One Pod, Whatever the Old Man Does Is Right, The Flying Trunk, The Ugly Duckling, and The Swineherd.

Find your copy

Buy it from  $15.17
Buy new from  $15.17

Change currency

Reviews of Grimm's Fairy Tales

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Grimm's Fairy Tales

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!