Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

ISBN: 0824947762 / ISBN-13: 9780824947767

The Christmas Glass

by

In the tradition of "The Christmas Shoes" and "A Christmas on Jane Street," this heartwarming story shows how, today as always, the Christmas miracle ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $1.28

Change currency

Reviews of The Christmas Glass

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about The Christmas Glass

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to The Christmas Glass

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!