Image not available

In the tradition of A.B. Guthrie, Warlock is the story of Clay Blaisdell--gunman and lawman--and his struggle to save the hard-working town of Warlock while walking the thin line between law and true justice.

Warlock 2005, New York Review of Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781590171615

Trade paperback

Select
Warlock 1996, University of Nevada Press

ISBN-13: 9780874172683

Trade paperback

Select
Warlock 1988, Bantam Books

ISBN-13: 9780553271140

Mass-market paperback

Select
Warlock 1980, University of Nebraska Press, Lincoln, NE

ISBN-13: 9780803272064

Trade paperback

Select
Warlock 1980, University of Nebraska Press, Lincoln, NE

ISBN-13: 9780803223110

Hardcover

Select
Warlock 1972, Macmillan, London

ISBN-13: 9780330028936

Paperback

Select
Warlock 1958, Viking Books

ISBN-13: 9780670749768

Hardcover

Select