Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save up to $15
Our Money-Back Guarantee

ISBN: 0743568877 / ISBN-13: 9780743568876

The Gift

by

Beloved inspirational author Richard Paul Evans crafts a heartwarming Christmas story in the tradition of "The Christmas Box" and "Finding Noel." ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $1.50

Change currency

Reviews of The Gift

Overall customer rating: 5.000
dressage76

A feel good book to curl up to

by dressage76 on Oct 11, 2012

Lovely touching story. Well written and easy to follow and read. Would recommend to anyone looking for a heart warming story.

EMWATSON

FAVORITE AUTHOR

by EMWATSON on Aug 9, 2012

This book arrived in perfect condition and right on time. I would reccomend this book to everyone

Love it or hate it? Review it now

Discussions about The Gift

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to The Gift

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!