The Gift - Evans, Richard Paul, and Dossett, John (Read by)

Beloved inspirational author Richard Paul Evans crafts a heartwarming Christmas story in the tradition of "The Christmas Box" and "Finding Noel." Simon & Schuster

The Gift 2010, Simon & Schuster Audio

ISBN-13: 9781442335523

Audiobook CD

Select
The Gift 2007, Simon & Schuster, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781416550013

Hardcover

Select
The Gift 2007, Center Point, Thorndike, ME
Large type / large print.

ISBN-13: 9781602850668

Hardcover

Select
The Gift 2007, Simon & Schuster Audio

ISBN-13: 9780743568876

Audiobook CD

Select