Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

ISBN: 0743458540 / ISBN-13: 9780743458542

Dragonkin

by ,

Wyvernwood, a deep and mysterious forest in the land of Engmar, is the last known refuge for the descendants of the great and majestic dragons that ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $17.50

Change currency
  • Dragonkin (iBooks) – Hardcover (2003)
    by Robin Wayne Bailey

    Dragonkin

    Hardcover, iBooks
    2003
    English
    304 pages

    ISBN: 0743458540
    ISBN-13: 9780743458542

    The first volume in an exciting new fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Richard Adams' WATERSHIP DOWN and Brian Jacques popular REDWALL novels. The time of the dragons has passed and a new age is coming - an age that will be dominated by a race called Man. Wyvernwood, a deep and mysterious forest in the land of Engmar, is the last known refuge for the descendents of the great and majestic dragons that once ruled the skies. With them have come most of the remaining mythological and magical creatures of the world, the ... Show more

  • 1. Hardcover, iBooks, 2003

    $0.99
    List price: $13.95
    You save: $12.96 (93%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Very Good

    Ships from:
    CA, USA

    Description: Shipped within 24 hours. 100% Refund Guaranteed. Very good with...

    Show details
  • 2. Hardcover, iBooks, 2003

    $0.99
    List price: $13.95
    You save: $12.96 (93%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    IN, USA

    Description: Good. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may...

    Show details
  • 3. Hardcover, iBooks, 2003

    $0.99
    List price: $13.95
    You save: $12.96 (93%)

    Add to Cart

    Description: Good. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may...

    Show details
  • 4. Hardcover, iBooks, 2003

    $2.19
    List price: $13.95
    You save: $11.76 (84%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    NY, USA

    Description: Used-Good. Book in good or better condition. Dispatched same...

    Show details
  • 5. Hardcover, iBooks, 2003

    $3.49
    List price: $13.95
    You save: $10.46 (75%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    KY, USA

    Description: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books...

    Show details
  • 6. Hardcover, iBooks, 2003

    $9.00
    List price: $13.95
    You save: $4.95 (35%)

    Add to Cart

    Description: Very Good in Very Good jacket. Book. 8vo-over 7"-9" tall. Inch...

    Show details
  • 7. Hardcover, iBooks, 2003

    $10.99
    List price: $13.95
    You save: $2.96 (21%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Very Good

    Ships from:
    WEST SUSSEX, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: Howell, Troy. Very Good. The book has been read, but is in...

    Show details
  • 8. Hardcover, iBooks, 2003

    $11.04
    List price: $13.95
    You save: $2.91 (21%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    OXON, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: Used-Good. This book is in good condition. All pages are intact...

    Show details
  • 9. Hardcover, iBooks, 2003

    $12.00
    List price: $13.95
    You save: $1.95 (14%)

    Add to Cart

    Description: Fine in Very Good jacket. First edition, hardcover. Fine in...

    Show details

Reviews of Dragonkin

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Dragonkin

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to Dragonkin

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!