Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save $1 of any purchase
Our Money-Back Guarantee

ISBN: 0739364995 / ISBN-13: 9780739364994

The Penderwicks on Gardam Street

by

The Penderwick sisters are at home on Gardam Street and ready for an adventure! But the adventure they get isn't quite what they had in mind. Mr ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $2.16
Buy new from  $18.93

Change currency
  • The Penderwicks on Gardam Street (Listening Library) – Audiobook CD (2008)
    by Jeanne Birdsall, Susan Denaker (Read by)

    The Penderwicks on Gardam Street

    Audiobook CD, Listening Library
    2008
    English

    ISBN: 0739364995
    ISBN-13: 9780739364994

    With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and "New York Times" bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. The Penderwick sisters are home on Gardam Street and ready for an adventure! But the adventure they get isn't quite what they had in mind. Mr. Penderwick's sister has decided it's time for him to start dating--and the girls know that can only mean one thing: disaster. Enter the Save ... Show more

  • 1. Audiobook CD, Listening Library, 2008

    $2.16
    List price: $34.00
    You save: $31.84 (94%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Fair

    Ships from:
    FL, USA

    Description: Fair. Ex library audio book. May include library pocket,...

    Show details
  • 2. Audiobook CD, Listening Library, 2008

    $2.37
    List price: $34.00
    You save: $31.63 (93%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    MI, USA

    Description: Good. Ex-Library Book-will contain Library Markings. Minimal...

    Show details
  • 3. Audiobook CD, Listening Library, 2008

    $9.03
    List price: $34.00
    You save: $24.97 (73%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Fair

    Ships from:
    TX, USA

    Description: Fair. Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return...

    Show details
  • 4. Audiobook CD, Listening Library, 2008

    $10.89
    List price: $34.00
    You save: $23.11 (68%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Very Good

    Ships from:
    CO, USA

    Description: Very Good. Ex-Library, Else Nice Set, Clean and Gently Used, ~...

    Show details
  • 5. Audiobook CD, Listening Library, 2008

    $10.95
    List price: $34.00
    You save: $23.05 (68%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    NY, USA

    Description: Good. Audio Book 6 AUDIO CDs withdrawn from the library...

    Show details
  • 6. Audiobook CD, Listening Library, 2008

    $11.89
    List price: $34.00
    You save: $22.11 (65%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    IA, USA

    Description: Good. No dust jacket as issued. X-Library AUDIO CD with usual...

    Show details
  • 7. Audiobook CD, Listening Library, 2008

    $18.93
    List price: $34.00
    You save: $15.07 (44%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    VA, USA

    Description: New. 0739364995 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!

    Show details
  • 8. Audiobook CD, Listening Library, 2008

    $18.93
    List price: $34.00
    You save: $15.07 (44%)

    Add to Cart

    Description: Fine. 0739364995 *LIKE NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!

    Show details
  • 9. Audiobook CD, Listening Library, 2008

    $19.61
    List price: $34.00
    You save: $14.39 (42%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    NJ, USA

    Description: BRAND NEW. 0739364995.

    Show details
  • 10. Audiobook CD, Listening Library, 2008

    $19.72
    List price: $34.00
    You save: $14.28 (42%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    NJ, USA

    Description: New Book. Shipped from US in 4 to 14 days (standard) 3 to 8 days...

    Show details

Reviews of The Penderwicks on Gardam Street

Overall customer rating: 5.000
pickles

a great book!

by pickles on Jul 18, 2008

This is one of the few books that was as wonderful as the first! Filled with humor and intelligence,The Penderwicks on Gardem Street is my new favorite book.

Love it or hate it? Review it now

Discussions about The Penderwicks on Gardam Street

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!