Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

ISBN: 0684831090 / ISBN-13: 9780684831091

Making the Corps

by

In the tradition of "A Long Gray Line" and "Friday Night Lights", this book chronicles the powerful forces that transform a group of raw recruits ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $6.45
Collectible from  $11.75

Change currency

Reviews of Making the Corps

Overall customer rating: 4.000
Swine

Good

by Swine on Aug 8, 2009

Filled with accurate informaion. Enjoyed a great deal Marine 1963-1967 Viet Nam Vet

Love it or hate it? Review it now

Discussions about Making the Corps

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!