Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

ISBN: 0553280112 / ISBN-13: 9780553280111

Kathryn: In/Court/Six

by

This sweeping historical novel, in the tradition of Bertrie Small's Blaze Wyndham and Susan Kay's Legacy, is told from the unique perspective of a ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $5.82
Buy new from  $90.10
Collectible from  $90.10

Change currency

Reviews of Kathryn: In/Court/Six

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Kathryn: In/Court/Six

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to Kathryn: In/Court/Six

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!