Last Apocalpyse - Reston, James, Jr.

For fans of "A Distant Mirror" and "A World Lit Only by Fire", James Reston, Jr.'s enthralling saga of how the Christian kingdoms converted, conquered, and slaughtered their way to dominance brings life to unforgettable historical characters who embodied the struggle for the soul of Europe. of photos.

Last Apocalpyse 1998, Doubleday Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780385483261

Hardcover

Select