Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

James Clavell's Whirlwind - Clavell, James

Clavell's fifth novel in his bestselling Asian Saga--a high adventure story of heroism, violence, and love set in 1979 after the Shah left Iran--that began with the blockbusters King Rat, Tai-Pan, Shogun, and Noble House.

James Clavell's Whirlwind 1990, William Morrow & Company, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780688066635


James Clavell's Whirlwind 1987, Avon Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9780380703128

James Clavell's Whirlwind. 1986, Hodder and Stoughton, London

ISBN-13: 9780340397244