Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

ISBN: 0375435336 / ISBN-13: 9780375435331

Eleven on Top

by

The eleventh Stephanie Plum bestseller from JANET EVANOVICH. For fans of EXPLOSIVE EIGHTEEN and SIZZLING SIXTEEN. Trouble seems to find Stephanie ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $10.57
Collectible from  $3.48
Change currency
  • Eleven on Top (Random House Large Print Publishing) – Hardcover (2005)
    by Janet Evanovich

    Eleven on Top

    Hardcover, Random House Large Print Publishing
    2005
    English
    Large type / large print.
    416 pages

    ISBN: 0375435336
    ISBN-13: 9780375435331

    Stephanie Plum is thinking her career as a fugitive apprehension agent has run its course. She's been shot at, spat at, cussed at, fire-bombed, mooned, and attacked by dogs. Time for a change, Stephanie thinks. Time to find the kind of job her mother can tell her friends about without making the sign of the cross. So Stephanie Plum quits. Resigns. No looking back. No changing her mind. She wants something safe and normal. As it turns out, jobs that are safe and normal for most people aren't necessarily safe and normal for ... Show more

  • 1. Hardcover, Random House Large Print Publishing, 2005

    Large type / large print.

    $0.99
    List price: $28.95
    You save: $27.96 (97%)

    Add to Cart

    Description: Very good. This copy shows very minor wear. Free State Books....

    Show details
  • 2. Hardcover, Random House Large Print Publishing, 2005

    Large type / large print.

    $0.99
    List price: $28.95
    You save: $27.96 (97%)

    Add to Cart

    Description: Very good condition book with only light signs of previous use....

    Show details
  • 3. Hardcover, Random House Large Print Publishing, 2005

    Large type / large print.

    $0.99
    List price: $28.95
    You save: $27.96 (97%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    NV, USA

    Description: Good. Dust Cover Missing. Book has some visible wear on the...

    Show details
  • 4. Hardcover, Random House Large Print Publishing, 2005

    Large type / large print.

    $0.99
    List price: $28.95
    You save: $27.96 (97%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    GA, USA

    Description: Good. Dust Cover Missing. Book shows minor use. Cover and...

    Show details
  • 5. Hardcover, Random House Large Print Publishing, 2005

    Large type / large print.

    $0.99
    List price: $28.95
    You save: $27.96 (97%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    AZ, USA

    Description: Good. Dust Cover Missing. This book has a light amount of wear...

    Show details
  • 6. Hardcover, Random House Large Print Publishing, 2005

    Large type / large print.

    $0.99
    List price: $28.95
    You save: $27.96 (97%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    TX, USA

    Description: Good. Ex-Library Book-will contain Library Markings. Only...

    Show details
  • 7. Hardcover, Random House Large Print Publishing, 2005

    Large type / large print.

    $0.99
    List price: $28.95
    You save: $27.96 (97%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Very Good

    Ships from:
    CA, USA

    Description: Shipped within 24 hours. 100% Refund Guaranteed. Very good with...

    Show details
  • 8. Hardcover, Random House Large Print Publishing, 2005

    Large type / large print.

    $0.99
    List price: $28.95
    You save: $27.96 (97%)

    Add to Cart

    Description: Satisfaction Guaranteed. Shipped quickly. 2005. Hardcover. Used,...

    Show details
  • 9. Hardcover, Random House Large Print Publishing, 2005

    Large type / large print.

    $0.99
    List price: $28.95
    You save: $27.96 (97%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    IN, USA

    Description: Good. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may...

    Show details
  • 10. Hardcover, Random House Large Print Publishing, 2005

    Large type / large print.

    $0.99
    List price: $28.95
    You save: $27.96 (97%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    OH, USA

    Description: Good. Pages may have contain writing, highlighting or notes. May...

    Show details

Reviews of Eleven on Top

Overall customer rating: 5.000
gretel14

Eleven on Top

by gretel14 on May 24, 2009

This book with the Stephanie Plum character was extremely funny and so many outrageous things happen to her. it was totally entertaining and at the same time suspenseful. One really gets "hooked" on Stephanie. Easy and enjoyable reading!

Velma

Trenton's Best Girl

by Velma on Sep 18, 2007

Well, Stephanie Plum is at it again. This time she has decided to put the bounty hunting business behind her and get a regular job. Things don't work out quite as she hoped because as Ranger puts it "Babe, you are a magnet for disaster." I believe that you will enjoy this book as much as I did. I hope that you read the entire series beginning with One for the Money because it will just magnify the fun. Stephanie Plum is a wonderful character who can make a bad day seem good.

Read more...
dubs

A definite read!

by dubs on Aug 16, 2007

This whole series of Stephanie Plum books are awesome! Hard to put down and always looking to read the next one. Just waiting for 13 to come out on paperback! ENJOY!

luvinit

Icing on the Cake

by luvinit on Jul 25, 2007

After reading ALL the series that I had with in my means so far, which has been to this particular book/cd. I can pretty much describe the Plum series as a big huge cake, something you can never get enough of. When I read this book, it made me want to run out and buy the new Plum books in the series. When I stop to think about it, it reminds me of Icing on the big cake. Especially when she leaves you wondering what this women, who is leading stephanie and yourself (the reader) to believe she is actually Ranger's Wife. As soon as I saw that, that was the part that made me wish I could pick up the next book..just so I can see if she actually turned out to be his wife or someone else. You will Love this Book as you did with all of the others. It will not disappoint you and it will be so sweet that you will be thinking about buying a cake. :-)

Read more...
Kiki

Very enjoyable.

by Kiki on Apr 10, 2007

I read the book and found it to be as exciting as the others I have read by Janet. She knows how to keep your attention and not want to put the book down. It was exciting to read how Eve Plum always makes a bad scene inviting, suspicious, nail biting, hilarious and yet, she always manages to come up smelling like a rose. Her actions are well characterized. I look forward to reading all of Janet's books. I have also listened to some of her audio books and enjoy those as well. When I read some of Janet's books now, I can picture Eve and Lula by their voices on the audio. I think this makes the book even more enjoyable.

Read more...
Love it or hate it? Review it now

Discussions about Eleven on Top

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!