Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

ISBN: 0349100888 / ISBN-13: 9780349100883

Loving and Giving

by

In 1914, when Nicandra is eight, all is well in the big Irish house called Deer Forest. Maman is beautiful and adored. Dada, silent and small, ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $11.98
Collectible from  $6.99

Change currency
  • Loving and Giving (Abacus Software) – Unknown binding (1993)
    by Molly Keane

    Loving and Giving

    Unknown binding, Abacus Software
    1993
    Spanish

    ISBN: 0349100888
    ISBN-13: 9780349100883

    A novel of Anglo-Irish family life, death and eccentricity in the tradition of "Good Behaviour" and "Time After Time".

  • 1. Softcover, Abacus Software, 1993

    Spanish

    $11.98

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    HEREFORDSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: A Brand New copy, unused and unread.

    Show details

Reviews of Loving and Giving

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Loving and Giving

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to Loving and Giving

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!